(714) 544-4341

Our Professional and Highly Skilled Staff

They Stand Ready to be of Service

Alan Thomas, C.P.A.

President
athomas@thomasandfees.com

Angela Vang, C.P.A.

Staff Accountant
avang@thomasandfees.com

Lynne Smith

Accounting Manager
lsmith@thomasandfees.com

Renee Lo

Staff Accountant
rlo@thomasandfees.com

Janet Bucklew

Staff Accountant
jbucklew@thomasandfees.com

Nancy Hice

Secretary
nhice@thomasandfees.com

Teresa Cruickshank

Administrative Assistant
tcruickshank@thomasandfees.com

Janet Correia

Accounting Clerk
jcorreia@thomasandfees.com

Nora Djanazian

Pension Assistant
nora@thomasandfees.com

Fatima Valji

Pension Administrator
pension@thomasandfees.com

Joseph Johnson, Enrolled Agent

Staff Accountant
jjohnson@thomasandfees.com